Review coming up? Let us help you prepare! Contact: kblack@19servicesinc.com


Contact Us

TEAM 19!

Kristi Black | CEO- kblack@19servicesinc.com


Heida Hill | Compliance/QA Specialist

hhill@19servicesinc.com


Bryan Goodson | HR/Provider Consultant

bjgoodson@19servicesinc.com


Provider Support Specialists

Christa Chernesky- cchernesky@19servicesinc.com

Laurel Lovely- llovely@19servicesinc.com

Jenny Passarge - jpassarge@19servicesinc.com

Elaine Lanter- elanter@19servicesinc.com

Karen Sharpe - ksharpe@19servicesinc.com


Terri Brown | Medicaid Support Specialist

tbrown@19servicesinc.com

Nineteen Services, Inc.

937.336.2491